Revoke Shared Contact

How can you revoke a shared Contact?

 
A shared Contact can be revoked by following the steps:
 
1. Once you have landed on the Contact listing page, you will see the following, if you have shared any Contact.
 
 
2. On clicking the () icon, the Revoke dialog box appears.
 
 
3. In the above dialog box, only the email addresses will appear with whom the Contact is shared and "Read" privilege is marked and "Shareable" option is set to "No", then the Contact's sharing is revoked.
 
4. Publicly shared Contact can't be revoked individually.
 
Last updated on 27th Sep 2019