Revoke a shared Address Book

How can you revoke a shared Address Book?

 
A shared Address Book can be revoked by following the steps:
 
1. Once you have landed on the Address Book listing page, you will see the following, if you have shared any Address Book.
 
 
2. On clicking the () icon, the Revoke dialog box appears.
 
 
3. In the above dialog box, if any registered email address is put with whom the Address Book is shared and "Read" privilege is marked and "Shareable" option is set to "No", then the Address Book's sharing is revoked.
 
4. Publicly shared Address Book can't be revoked individually.
 
Last updated on 27th Sep 2019