How can you revoke a shared Group

How can you revoke a shared Group?

 
A shared Group can be revoked by following the steps:
 
1. Once you have landed on the Group listing page, you will see the following, if you have shared any Group.
 
Post Group Share Screen
 
2. On clicking the () icon, the Revoke dialog box appears.
 
Revoke Group
 
3. In the above dialog box, if any registered email address is put with whom the Group is shared and "Read/Write" privilege is marked and "Shareable" option is set to "Yes/No", then the Group's sharing is revoked from that privilege.
 
4. Publicly shared Group can't be revoked individually.
 
Last updated on 12th Jan 2022