Sharing History And Modify Sharing
Once you have shared an Address Book, then you will get sharing history () icon in the Address Book listing page next to the Address Book you have shared.
1. On clicking the sharing history () icon, following screen appears:
2. In the above screen, the person(s) with whom the Address Book is shared will be listed.
1. On clicking the cog wheel () in the Action column, lets the user update the sharing privileges using the following screen:
2. Now, clicking on any of the desired option, the privilege can be updated.